My day so far

Greetings friends,

 

I have been really into hearthstone lately and have finally reached rank 5. I know that this is nothing special but I am aiming for legendary, and when I do, I may just participate in tournaments! The managrind team seems really appealing to me and looks like a great team. If you do not know about hearthstone I suggest you check out reddit.com/r/hearthstone to learn more about this awesome game. 

Oh, and if you wish to play a game against me, just use the contact form on my about me page and send me your battle net ID. I WILL CRUSH YOU!!

Geef een reactie

